What I am thankful for:

Hey guys! Keeping it short and sweet here!! This post will be late as well as somewhat different from my usual paragraph form writing. Thanks for reading and enjoy.😇❤️

I am thankful for my life.

Everything in my life.

God, My Family, Chance and his family.

My dogs, my friends, and my education.

I am thankful for my many blessings and opportunities in and throughout my life I have had and have yet to have. Life has ups and downs but through and through I am so blessed and lucky. I wouldn’t ask for anything better or different from what I have and who I am. Thankful for this life god has given me as I am forever grateful. ❤️

“Any day above the grass is a great day.” – My Papa @9:00 am yesterday. Via my phone call. 🙂

 

 

Thanks a million and have a blessed holiday!!

Leave a comment